New England Secondary School Consortium

Massachusetts

Jeff Wulfson web
“Membership in the New England Secondary School Consortium will be of great value to schools in the Commonwealth that seek innovative approaches to educating students to our high standards. We look forward to learning with and from our New England colleagues about strengthening learning and instruction for middle and high school students in Massachusetts.”
—Jeff Wulfson
Massachusetts Acting Commissioner of Education

MASSACHUSETTS STATE LEADS

Cliff Chuang | Senior Associate Commissioner, MA ESE
Kenneth Klau | Director, Office of Digital Learning, MA ESE

 

MASSACHUSETTS DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION RESOURCES

  1. Department of Elementary & Secondary Education (ESE)
  2. Office of Digital Learning (ESE)
  3. Office of School & District Turnaround (ESE)
  4. Office of College, Career & Technical Education (ESE)
  5. Massachusetts Personalized Learning Edtech (MAPLE) Consortium

FOR MORE INFORMATION

About the Consortium’s work in Massachusetts, please contact:

Cliff Chuang | cchuang@doe.mass.edu

Kenneth Klau | kklau@doe.mass.edu

Additional Contacts:

Andrea Condit, Manager, Office of District and School Turnaround, ESE |  acondit@doe.mass.edu

Shailah Stewart, Coordinator, High School Pathway Development, ESE | sstewart@doe.mass.edu

**

About the Massachusetts League of Innovative Schools, please contact:

David O’Connor, Executive Director, MAPLE Consortium | david@learnlaunch.org

Ann Koufman-Frederick, Chief Academic Officer, MAPLE Consortium | ann@learnlaunch.org

Christina Horner, Senior Associate, Great Schools Partnership | chorner@greatschoolspartnership.org